I wish everybody a very Happy New Year, may 2012 be amazing, may your dreams and hopes come true. Let the music play on!

I have a few more gigs to write up on from last year (about 30….) and one of my New Years Resolutions does involve making time to catch up on all those unfinished projects.

My first gig of the Year will be Christina Perri , after that the Skinny Machines and Thin Lizzy, a good start I think.

Thank you all of you reading my blog, please continue and tell your friends.

Front-Row-Stef xx

About FrontRowStef

Following months of putting in the necessary hours of research, I have been bullied into writing a blog about my gig experiences! I can’t claim in-depth technical musical knowledge, or a massive CD collection, but, I know what I like and what doesn’t sound good in a live setting. I’m not intending to write great reviews about bands, but more of stuff that happen to me while out and about. Like when a dear friend of mine pointed out that it looks like I’m putting my towel down when I hit the barriers at the front and claim my spot with my jacket draped over the railings. What does he mean? Is it because I’m German? Enough introductions, you will get to know me sooner or later! Oh and apparently I’m going to be referred to as Front Row Stef, simply because that is my rightful place!

Leave a Reply

