Hi guys, I have been away for sooooooo long!  Although there has been music, I stayed silent! Why? I’m not sure, writers block? Uninspired? Time restrictions? I don’t know, but I’m determined that this year will be a fresh start for FrontRowStef :-).

I shall try and write a post of gig highlights over the past couple of years …… really? Already 2 years, dammmmm, I have been lazy!
I’m not attending as many gigs as you are used to from me, I’ve changed my job and got older ….hahahahhahaha….so time and energy is not always on my side!
But, tonight is the night, Valentines concert from The Naked and the Famous at the Forum in Kentish Town , it has been a while since I saw them, but I still love them!

Couple more concerts coming up in March, Dan Reed Network at the 100 Club and my new love Monster Truck  – “Don’t Tell Me How To Live” at the Electric Ballroom in Camden.

Yes, watch this space, I’m back!!!

FrontRowStef x

About FrontRowStef

Following months of putting in the necessary hours of research, I have been bullied into writing a blog about my gig experiences! I can’t claim in-depth technical musical knowledge, or a massive CD collection, but, I know what I like and what doesn’t sound good in a live setting. I’m not intending to write great reviews about bands, but more of stuff that happen to me while out and about. Like when a dear friend of mine pointed out that it looks like I’m putting my towel down when I hit the barriers at the front and claim my spot with my jacket draped over the railings. What does he mean? Is it because I’m German? Enough introductions, you will get to know me sooner or later! Oh and apparently I’m going to be referred to as Front Row Stef, simply because that is my rightful place!

Leave a Reply

